top of page

Cam's Album of the Month: October


I. Love. Halloween. It is by far the best holiday (no offense to you if you don’t celebrate it). I love everything spoooooky and scary. I also have a strong affection for candy and good music.

The Nightmare Before Christmas is my favorite Halloween album and this soundtrack is a must-have for Spooktober. Not only does it feature a chilling cover of "Halloween Town" by Marilyn Manson, but it also has the chill, punk rock Fall Out Boy cover of "What’s This?" This is a highly underrated but beautiful soundtrack that I would recommend to anyone who enjoys any kind of music. Anyway, enjoy your Halloween and check this one out!

Campbell Rae (Gun)

Favorite Track: Halloween Town, Panic! At The Disco

Follow Us
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page